« Everything Evergreen

FOX SPORTS AM-1390 FM-93.9 high school play-by-play schedule

by Chris Conley

Now that the high school baseball season is over, we're now ready to release this fall's high school football play-by-play schedule.

Here is the upcoming broadcast schedule on Fox Sports Radio AM-1390 FM-93.9. All play-by-play broadcasts can be listened to anytime in the podcast section of EverythingEvergreens.com and EverythingLumberjacks.com


Thurs, Aug 21
Wisconsin Rapids at Wausau-East; LIVE 6:30pm


Fri, Aug 22
Brewers baseball vs. Pirates; LIVE 6:30pm
Stevens Point at D.C. Everest; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Aug 29
Wausau-East at Marshfield; LIVE 6:30pm
D.C. Everest at Wisconsin Rapids; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Sept 5
D.C. Everest at Appleton-North; LIVE 6:30p,
Wausau-East at Kimberly; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Sept 12
Wausau-West at D.C. Everest; LIVE 6:30pm
Appleton-West at Wausau-East; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Sept 19
Wausau-East at Appleton-East; LIVE 6:30pm
D.C. Everest at Appleoton-West; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Sept 26
D.C. Everest at Wausau-East; LIVE 6:30pm


Fri, Oct 3
Appleton-East at D.C. Everest; LIVE 6:30pm
Kaukauna at Wausau-East; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Oct 10
Wausau-East at Wausau-West; LIVE 6:30pm
D.C. Everest at Kaukauna; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm


Fri, Oct 17
Kimberly at D.C. Everest; LIVE 6:30pm
Appleton-North at Wausau-East; TAPE DELAY 9:30pm