« Return to shows

 Show logo

Center Stage

Episode List

  • Wausau Polar Plunge 2013

    Thursday, February 21, 2013

    Chris talks with Alyssa Matelski from Special Olympics about this year's Polar Plunge in Wausau

  • Bowl For Kids Sake 2013

    Thursday, February 14, 2013

    Chris talks with Tom Kellnhauser about this year's Bowl For Kids Sake at Dale's Weston Lanes

  • Les Miserables

    Thursday, January 31, 2013

    Chris talks with Laurie Maegli from CWETA about their production of Les Miserables at the DC Everest High School Auditorium

  • Wine Cheese and All That Jazz 2013

    Thursday, January 24, 2013

    Chris talks with Brian Stezenski-Williams about the Wine Cheese and All That Jazz fundraiser for the Boys and Girls Club

  • Badger State Games 2013

    Thursday, January 17, 2013

    Larry Lee talks with Darien Schaefer from the Wausau Sports Authority about this year's Badger State Games

  • Evercon 2013

    Thursday, January 10, 2013

    Chris talks with Christian Ammon about the Evercon Gaming Convention this weekend at DC Everest Junior High

  • Midwest Seasons 2013

    Thursday, January 03, 2013

    Larry talks with Rose DeHut of the CVA about next week's Midwest Seasons exhibition

  • New Years at Granite Peak

    Thursday, December 27, 2012

    Larry talks with Chris Pingel from Granite Peak about the annual New Years celebration

  • It's a Wonderful Life

    Thursday, December 20, 2012

    Chris talks with Maxine Hogan from Central Wisconsin Area Community Theatre about It's A Wonderful Life

  • A Christmas Carol 2012

    Thursday, December 13, 2012

    Chris talks with WCT manager Janet Koss about this year's production of A Christmas Carol December 14, 2012